Players’ Player Award

At the end of every season the players vote for the best player on the team.  The previous winners are:

2018/19 – Panos Karagiannis

2017/18 – Panos Karagiannis

2016/17 – Tomasz Wysocki

2015/16 – Andrew Pink

2014/15 – Andrew Pink

2013/14 – Yavor Popov

2012/13 – Slawek Omylski

2011/12 – Not awarded

2010/11 – Mohammed Sliti

2009/10 – Mohammed Sliti


Clubmark logo Sport England logo Volleyball England logo

London Richmond Volleyball (UK)
Accredited Clubmark 2 under Volleyball England Volley 1-2-3 programme
Affiliated to Volleyball England, London Volleyball Association,
Surrey Volleyball Association and Sport Richmond
Organiser of the South London Volleyball League

© 2019 Richmond Volleyball

Join Reserve List We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email We won't share your address with anybody else.