RVB National Youth Academy Fixtures

Come and support your local National junior academy team at Kingston Arena Sports Centre

NVL Men’s Div 3 South League Table

Key: W (won) and L (Lost).

2017/18 Season

DateEvent Warm up / triang.orderHomeAwayResults
Sun, 24/09/2017NVL311am - 1stRichmond VBWiltshire Mavericks(W) 3-2
NVL33rdRichmond VBSurrey Spikers(W) 3-0
Sun, 1/10/2017NVL311am - 1stChelthenham & GloucesterRichmond VB(W) 1-3
NVL32ndWiltshire MavericksRichmond VB(W) 1-3
Sun, 22/10/2017NVL311 am - 1stDartfordRichmond VB(W) 1-3
NVL32ndUrbond PortsmouthRichmond VB(W) 1-3
Sun, 05/11/2017NVL311 am - 1stRichmond VBGuildford(L) 2-3
NVL33rdRichmond VBSouthampton (W) 3-0
Sat, 11/11/2017u18 Cup R1TBCTBCQualified
Sun 19/11/2017NVL3Richmond VBTeam Bristol(W) 3-0
NVL3Richmond VBUrbond Portsmouth(W) 3-1
Sun, 12/11/2017NVL32ndCheltenham and Gloucester Richmond VB(W) 0-3
NVL33rdSouth Hants Richmond VB(W) 0-3
Sat, 9/12/2017u18 Cup R2TBCTBCQualified
Sun, 07/01/2018NVL311 am-1stSouth HantsRichmond VB(W) 0-3
NVL32ndGuildfordRichmond VB(L) 3-0
Sun, 19/11/2017NVL311 am - 1stRichmond VBTeam Bristol(W) 3-0
NVL32ndRichmond VBUrbond Portsmouth(W) 3-1
Sat, 20/01/2018u18 Cup R3TBCTBC
Sun, 28/01/2018NVL311am - 1stDartford MenRichmond VB
Sat, 10/02/2018NVL311am - 1stSouthamptonRichmond VB
Sm 04/03/2018u18 Cup (Last 8's)TBCTBC
Sun, 04/03/2018NVL32ndSurrey SpikersRichmond VB
NVL33rdCardiff CeltsRichmond VB
Sun, 18/03/2018NVL31stCardiff CeltsRichmond VB
NVL32ndTeam BristolRichmond VB
Sun, 08/04/2018u18 Cup FinalTBCTBC
Clubmark logo Sport England logo Volleyball England logo

London Richmond Volleyball (UK)
Accredited Clubmark 2 under Volleyball England Volley 1-2-3 programme
Affiliated to Volleyball England, London Volleyball Association,
Surrey Volleyball Association and Sport Richmond
Organiser of the South London Volleyball League

© 2019 Richmond Volleyball

Join Reserve List We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email We won't share your address with anybody else.